VividWireless releases new plans with expanded coverage and LTE technology!

Vivid Wireless’ new service no longer uses WiMax technology but instead uses LTE (i.e. mobile) technology which should mean faster speeds & better coverage. The service has made many appearances on my blog historically and in the last 48 hours has released a new service which no should mean better speeds and improved coverage. You can check out the new coverage areas, to see if you are covered in the new reception footprint

From what I have been told thus far, there is no migration plan available for those of you under existing contracts (unless you want to pay the early termination fee), I am also hoping to get some details on what new areas have been added to the coverage footprint which I will update here if such details are made available.

[Update April 9, 2016] : I now have my hands on a new device so I will do testing in the upcoming week and post the details here as soon as they are available. Also I have been told that the coverage is significantly expanded in Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney and Brisbane (in addition to the already extensive coverage in Perth) so pop on over to the coverage checker and have a look.

Stuart

Update: You can see how the network performs here –> http://technicalnotebook.com/uncategorized/speed-tests-vividwireless-new-network-offering/

  • Andy

    Hi Stuart,
    Thanks for the update. Do you have any updates on how is the speed?
    cheers.
    Andy

  • Hi Andy,
    So far they have been really good, I am getting a solid (and I mean, completely solid 10Mbits down/1Mbit (Vivid’s forced maximum) up all day every day. It is actually faster than my Landline ADSL (9 down 0.9 up).

    I will also admit that I have been using Speedify to basically bond my landline and the Vivid Wireless connection to essentially double my speeds, working really well so far.

    Please let me know if you have any other questions or things you would like me to test.

    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • Daniel Herbert

    Hi Stuart,

    I’m at an address where the ADSL connection is extremely poor quality. Seems Vivid is now an option thanks to the increased coverage.

    I’m wondering what sort of latency you get? 10mbps/1mbps would be a dream in terms of speed, but a low enough latency to play some games or do some latency critical work (I’m a developer) would be a very nice to have.

    Thanks,
    Dan

  • Hi Dan,
    Good question, do you have some services you would like me to ping and I can post the round trip results for you?
    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • Daniel Herbert

    Thanks Stuart. The things of most interest to me are Linode/AWS services, Netlifx/Google Play, and various game servers.

    I guess the problem with this sort of thing is that it’s very subjective, and those services are often distributed across multiple locations/IP addresses.

    Perhaps the most useful indicator would be the ping from a site like speedtest.net?

    Cheers!

  • Hi Daniel,
    I have done some speed tests and they have shown the following:
    All around a solid 9.5+ Mbits down 1.2+ Mbits up (which is better than my ADSL). That was at 7:30pm (i.e. during peak) which is REALLY impressive, and the great thing is, being on Optus’ network, if the capacity starts to drop, they will have to increase backhaul as it will affect everyone.

    Oh latency was minimum 25ms to Sydney servers, max 40ms which (for a wireless connection) is pretty good as well.

    Ping to Google:
    PING google.com.au (216.58.199.67): 56 data bytes
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=0 ttl=57 time=43.034 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=1 ttl=57 time=36.329 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=2 ttl=57 time=36.929 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=3 ttl=57 time=95.825 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=4 ttl=57 time=48.156 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=5 ttl=57 time=46.453 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=6 ttl=57 time=46.295 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=7 ttl=57 time=86.664 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=8 ttl=57 time=38.985 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=9 ttl=57 time=90.676 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=10 ttl=57 time=41.184 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=11 ttl=57 time=51.356 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=12 ttl=57 time=51.094 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=13 ttl=57 time=45.356 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=14 ttl=57 time=45.770 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=15 ttl=57 time=42.470 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=16 ttl=57 time=46.336 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=17 ttl=57 time=82.122 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=18 ttl=57 time=51.616 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=19 ttl=57 time=89.515 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=20 ttl=57 time=56.448 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=21 ttl=57 time=78.328 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=22 ttl=57 time=87.604 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=23 ttl=57 time=85.792 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=24 ttl=57 time=41.673 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=25 ttl=57 time=57.311 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=26 ttl=57 time=77.987 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=27 ttl=57 time=71.153 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=28 ttl=57 time=37.018 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=29 ttl=57 time=36.622 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=30 ttl=57 time=55.370 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=31 ttl=57 time=50.308 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=32 ttl=57 time=49.839 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=33 ttl=57 time=53.784 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=34 ttl=57 time=39.506 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=35 ttl=57 time=43.988 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=36 ttl=57 time=66.147 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=37 ttl=57 time=67.601 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=38 ttl=57 time=53.858 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=39 ttl=57 time=44.125 ms
    64 bytes from 216.58.199.67: icmp_seq=40 ttl=57 time=62.543 ms
    ^C
    — google.com.au ping statistics —
    41 packets transmitted, 41 packets received, 0.0% packet loss
    round-trip min/avg/max/stddev = 36.329/56.907/95.825/17.595 ms

    If there are any other specific hostnames/IPs you would like me to ping I would be more than happy to?
    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • Daniel Herbert

    Hi Stuart,

    Thanks very much for that, much appreciated!

    Those speeds are rather good, and it’s great to see some consistency in the results. Local ping times are better than I was expecting too.

    I’m in the middle of ADSL line fault investigation/fixing at the moment, but you’ve just about got me convinced to jump over.

    Thanks!
    Dan

  • GTT

    So Vivid place a cap on speeds of 10mbs ??

  • That is correct, as they use the Optus Network, this is done so that they can offer unlimited (i.e. uncapped) downloads or so I am told.

    I would also see it as a move to ensure that when they say you will get 10Mbits down and 1Mbit up as a means to ensure that everyone can get those speeds, rather than single user’s hogging all the bandwidth.
    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • GTT

    Yep – it’s a decent way to structure it all.

    Do you know if they have faster speeds on different plans?

    I work from home and currently struggle off our ~12Mbs dl speeds, do you know if there are mobile network solutions that would hit the 30mbs+ mark?

    All I’m aware of is the (remarkably expensive) Telstra 4GX

    Cheers

  • Sadly at this point they do not. However, what I have set up at home might just sort you out. I have similar speeds on my home ADSL. (~8Mbits). I then use Speedify (http://stu.link/SPEEDIFY) to bond the two connections together. I.e. it will merge (on the device you run Speedify) two or more internet connections together to give you the combined speed (minus a small overhead).

    Here is my current speed tests bonding my home ADSL and the VividWireless connection. You can even use your mobile phone for times when you need to boost extra speed and set maximum quotas for that interface etc.

    Plus side… waaaay more speed… downside, can’t use a VPN and Speedify at the same time. However might be food for thought.

    As far as I am aware there are no other mobile providers that will offer those speeds with a decent quota unless you want to look at small business/corporate fixed wireless (dependant on location, and if you want to pay the hefty install fees)… I may have done significant research in this department.

  • Oh and here are some more examples, adding first my iPhone as a personal hotspot (via USB) and then my iPad Pro in the same fashion (via USB). Obviously that requires a huge data plan though. But, it was an interesting experiment.

  • GTT

    Thanks for this – this is excellent.

    Please can you check the link to the full article? Showing as a dead link for me.

    I have a vodafone 4G router, would this service be able to tack that device’s speed on to our Belong landline? Or is the stiching brand / line specific?

    Do you find the speedify is more reliable – ie, fewer dropouts – than using either service individually?

    What is your total overhead for this setup? (broken down, if possible)

    I can live without the VPN as that’s not intrinsic to my work (which reliability & speed is).

    Am I right in thinking that the speedify stiches the landline & mobile broadbands together, to the extent that it’s impossible for a device (say, a tablet) to connect to just one of the lines? That might be a way to still use the VPN on that device?

    Many thanks for this – potential life saver !

  • GTT

    Very interesting – I’m with vodafone as they’re the only company I can find with anything like a usable data allowance on the mobile service.

    Is it possible to direct a majority of the traffic to the cheaper landline data – or is it all shared ?

    Cheers,

    G

  • You can do some nifty setup, such as setting a connection as a primary, secondary (used less often) or backup only. Here is a screenshot of some of the options including the ability to set a data limit.

  • No worries, and apologies, link is fixed now. You could use the Vodafone 4G provided you have two different interfaces. For example you cannot connect to both on WiFi as you can only have one WiFi connection. So provided you can either plug your computer into a wired home internet connection OR you can plug the 4G router into your laptop (usually a USB cable if it is not a dongle) then you can use both at once using Speedify.

    When you mean overhead do you mean financial or the speed overheads?

    And it doesn’t lock them exclusively, you can still use your devices on your other tablets etc as you would normally, essentially it will just change your laptop to use more than one connection.

    Oh, forgot to mention, I find it is more reliable, if the ADSL drops out, the other picks up the slack and vice versa. However, having said that, the Vivid Wireless modem is far more solid than my ADSL.

  • GTT

    Very interesting – I would think the ability to set a data limit is essential with these portable tariffs !

    Cheers

  • GTT

    Thanks for the fix.

    I suppose I’ll find out if the mobile router I have has a second interface. I’d be confident my wired router would be able.

    I meant your financial overheads.

    So I would have no dramas using the VPN service on my tablet if I have that connected to either connection – it’s just a case of any hard drive / laptop running on speedify won’t be able to use vpn?

    Good to hear. Speed makes my life 100x easier .. without reliability I’d lose my job .. !

    Thanks again,

    G

  • 🙂 Pretty sure most mobile devices will let you plug in and still use the WiFi on another device (the same as your wired router would).

    Will email you directly for the overheads.

    That is correct, you can happily continue to use the internet on your other devices unaffected including VPN on other devices. Just the Laptops or Desktops running Speedify won’t be able to use the VPN.

    Oh I know the feeling… boy do I know that feeling.

    No worries at all.
    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • GTT

    Thanks Stuart – this has been a huge help

    I look forward to the email.

    Cheers,

    G

  • Michael Raymount

    Vividwireless is FANTASTIC for us … referal code 67165 for a free month!

    We recently moved house and needed a new ISP, I had a NakedDSL plan with a well know provider for several years but was increasingly frustrated with its performance or lack thereof. Streaming anything was a constant buffering nightmare and I could prepare the evening repast whilst downloading anything of size so I bit the bullet and cancelled my subscription with them and went in search of fresh pastures.

    I considered NakedDSL with a local Adelaide provider, talk with cable suppliers, approached ADSL providers and looked at several wireless providers, all of whom for different reasons were not what I wanted. That is to say I DID NOT want a lock in contract or expensive setup/installation costs which were quoted as high as $600 for infrastructure.

    At this time I had a look at Vividwireless and in particular read the reviews found here on this site and I have to tell you at that point I was very reluctant to try them out given the high number of very negative reviews I read. A couple of months went by with my internet access limited to the personal hotspot on my phone but I found during this period several quite positive reviews for users in the Adelaide region where I’m based and I have to say my ears pricked up and I got a bit more interested with their offering.

    We are a family of six ranging in age from 18 to 59 and the absence of any reliable ISP was taking its toll on our online forays and so based on several more positives found here and not without a bit of trepidation I bit the bullet and took a drive to ‘Hardly Normal’ and bought the home gateway for $199.00, which if things worked out ok would be a small price to pay to get a regular online connection.

    Ok, got it home and unpacked the white HUAWEI modem, placed it on a shelf and with fingers crossed, plugged it in. The power light went solid and within a very short space of time all the other lights went solid also indicating it was ‘ready to go”. At this point its a matter of logging onto the Vividwireless website and creating an account which only takes several minutes and you are good to go, it’s worth noting here that my internet access went ‘live’ immediately at that point … woot!

    Ok, bought it, got it home and plugged in, registered an account but IS THE BLOODY THING ANY GOOD? Well I have to say that compared to what I had prior to this service it is absolutely FANTASTIC and using Telstra’s speed test recorded a download speed of 9600kbps, an upload speed of 1045kbps, latency of 35ms and a packet loss of -1% which is far and away the best result I have recorded for a long time, some years in fact and so to say I am happy with the product is an understatement.

    For the record I am typing this review whilst streaming a movie on NETFLIX, streaming a Mark Knopfler album on YouTube, having 14 tabs open in Chrome doing various stuff AND have a total of EIGHT devices presently tethered to the gateway and all in use by other family members and without a hiccup or buffering of any description, CRIKEY 🙂

    To sum things up, anyone who is a little hesitant to give Vividwireless a try (after making sure you are in a coverage area) probably should not be. My understanding is that there were issues pertaining to service and the use of the earlier modem devices (noteably the USB sticks) but with those no longer offered and the network being powered now by OPTUS its likely things have taken a turn for the better, I know they have for me here.

    Ohh, and if you’d like a little bonus in the form of a free month of service via the ‘refer a friend’ program offered by Vividwireless then please feel free to use my referal code of 67165 when you register your account initially.

    Highly recommended, so have fun and enjoy the great service, I know we are here in West Richmond, SA.

  • Rebecca Matthews

    I am a renter so this is perfect for me to take with me as I don’t need to connect to a landline, I just take it with me. It was so easy to set up, I purchased the modem from Harvey Norman, had it home and connected on internet within 3 minutes. The speed is great and I have had no drop outs.
    If you would like a free months service, feel free to use my referral code: 79079 at the checkout.
    Thanks!

  • Zhi-Wei Tan

    With more than 2 connected devices, it has poop speeds 🙁

  • Really? I have had numerous devices connected and no issues, have you contacted them to ask if there may be something wrong with the modem?

  • Zhi-Wei Tan

    Not yet. I just signed up.
    With one person I get 10mbps, with 2 I get 7mbps, 3 I get 1mbps, more than that I get 0.5mbps.
    Have you experienced that?

  • No, I have never seen that, I have had multiple devices attached regularly and have always had ~10Mbits and it just aggregates out between them. The only thing that is coming to mind would be some sort of automatic backup/upload process such as say iCloud sync, photos sync etc (if you are on the Apple platform) or alternatively the equivalent on Windows. If several devices try to upload all at once, it can saturate the connection and display the symptom you mentioned.

  • Luke

    I signed up for this the other day as TPG went downhill with it’s speeds.

    The speed is quite good. I’m scoring around 9mbps and upload of 1mbps when both my partner and I are streaming.

    However, most of us will admit we love to download torrents. The illegal torrents. Now, as I have noticed the speeds are quite slow when downloading torrents and it’s due to them prioritizing their speeds.

    Overall it’s a good service, but if you like to do the naughty then it’s not.

  • Howdy Luke,
    While I don’t condone naughty behaviour, I did notice years ago that various things got shaped if the network got heavy (even things such as streaming services). I have always used TorGuard http://stu.link/TORGUARD which has always proven reliable for getting around any network prioritisation as it prevents packet sniffing.
    Handy for the legitimate stuff and I guess the non legitimate too… but *slaps you on the wrist* naughty naughty! Haha.
    Be good and don’t misbehave too much!
    Stuart

  • surendra

    can you send me your referral code please

  • Joe

    17780 referral code.

  • Gerry

    83931 referral code

  • kranthi

    Don’t forget to use my referral code : 80432 / http://vw4g.co/80432 (Get 1 month free )

    I wasted 1 initially month looking for ADSLs. I stay in westmead and to my surprise there is no NBN in this Area. One provider says there is no ADSL2 in my area also other took 1 month to setup. I fed up will the technology found this while googling for alternatives.

    This is really amazing, it is up and running in 5 mins ( Can’t imagine I waited 1 Hr) . You can carry it along with you if you moving to new house. No set up hassle. Speed is really go od. I am getting around 10-12 MBPS in my area. I observed you get more then 20-30 if you are staying close to the city.

    Thought it is a looks a bit costly (89$ for unlimited one) compared to other alternatives you get 2 months free initially (1 month with referral and 1 month is on Vivid) and you get up to 12 months free if you refer friends

  • Just for clarification, I am surprised you observed 20-30 closer to the city, as Vivid caps the speed at 10Mbits down 1Mbit up (for anyone who is looking to get their services). Their official statement at http://www.vividwireless.com.au/support-faq#t65n136 reads “Theoretical top speeds you can get on the vividwireless 4G LTE network is 10mbps download and 1mbps upload.”.

    They do use the Optus 4G network, basically you trade off unlimited speed for unlimited data. If you were to get a 4G WiFi hotspot with Optus, you would get limited data, but unlimited speed. With Vivid you get limited speed, but unlimited data (which many people prefer and is Vivid’s whole model).

  • david

    Vividwirless is great I get 10mbps down and 1mbps up i have had the service for 2 months and its never dropped out Im on a monthly plan and very happy with it . If you want to use my referral please do so you will get a free month and so will I code is 77438 enjoy

  • Radford White

    We joined Vivwireless recently (referral code 86066 for your free month if you are thinking about joining!) because our TPG service became ordinary when we moved house to a new suburb.

    Im a 12 year TPG customer and has been brilliant but for some reason the lines to this house degraded the service significantly. And Vivid is super fast-if my wife and I are in the lounge, the modem is in the lounge. If Im working down in the home office, it comes down with me there. Super helpful, super practical and super easy.

    Must admit, the setup was relatively easy but struggled doing it in my mobile but no probs at all on my mac.

    But also, I work for myself and on the road a lot and chewing through 25-30 Gig data on my Telstra phone – ouch! Hello unwelcome $200+ phone bills.

    SO, I upgraded my phone from Telstra consumer $70pm w 15 gig (10gig plus $35 for additional 5 gig, the $10 every single gig there after) to Telstra business $90 plan with 20 gig, plus 2 bonus Gig the salesman gave me for asking ;). So saving $110 per month but getting more data.

    COMBINING that deal with VividWireless unlimited $89 plan, gives me ultimate data freedom!!

    I can shove the VividWireless modem in my bag and use anywhere there is a powerpoint and an Optus signal for work purposes. This means I will never overuse my data again!

    Plus we cancel the $60 TPG plan, means in total, paying $40 for my wife’s phone (change plan down from $90 to $40), $90 for my phone, $90 for VividWireless, total $190 pm. We were paying $90 for my wife, $200 for my T mobile and $60 for TPG, total $350pm.

    So we have saved $160 pm and will never (highly unlikely) ever incur penalty data or serious shaping issues.

    So glad that’s over! Will do all the reviews again in 12 months.

    Hope you found this helpful. If you want a free Vivid Wireless month, please use referral code 86066 and save even more!

  • Leo

    Does any current user have experienced speed issues when the weather changes? For instance when it rains or have storms? Please share some insight! Thanks.

  • Hi Leo,
    As mentioned over at my other post, that would certainly have been true of the old WiMax network, I used to experience issues. However the new network uses the Optus 4G network, so I have found no such issues since they overhauled the network earlier this year and switched to 4G technologies.
    Cheers,
    Stuart

  • Srekal777

    Been using Vivid Wireless since Oct 2016 and couldn’t be more satisfied.
    Super easy to set up and get started. Just simply bought the Vividwireless modem at Harvey Norman. I have worked for Harvey Norman for over 3 years before so that’s when I realised that Vividwireless was a sound reputable product or else Harvey Norman would never stock it. This gave me the absolute peace of mind to go ahead with the investment.
    There are NO CREDIT CHECKS, just simply buy the modem, plug it in , follow the basic instructions and within 5 mins, you will be surfing the net!
    No more hassles, waiting around for an installer to arrive, no buffering, no disconnection issues, great coverage ( modem works off mobile data frequencies, so wherever there’s mobile data, there’s Vividwireless internet!!! Can you imagine how convenient this is. I have carried this modem around to many different addresses and it has worked everytime and even taken it on interstate business trips) and speed (have NetFlix and NBA LeaguePass and have had not one problem streaming. Always had issues in the past with TPG, Dodo and Big Pond). Highly recommended.
    The Vividwireless customer service support has been prompt, professional and polite. Polar opposite to my horrible experiences with Telstra and TPG.
    When I joined, I got 2 months for free. One month for buying the modem and one month by getting a referral code from this site. Please use my unique referral code 93724 to get your EXTRA ONE MONTH FREE when you join up.
    Trust me, the price of these Vividwireless plans are worth it as it equates with quality of service and fantastic convenience. The other internet service providers are cheap for a reason! I will never ever go back to TPG!!!

  • Ramya

    I have been using vivid wireless for over a month and it is working perfectly for me.
    For a free months service , feel free to use my referral code: 99515 at the checkout.

  • Krishna Sapkota

    Just use this wireless internet so far no issues! If you use this code you will get one month free as well ! Unique referral code 10065.
    Cheers

  • A.

    Signed up recently to Vivid and have been happy with the service. Quick
    speeds, and reliable so far. Doesn’t seem to suffer from congestion
    issues currently. We get a 10/1 connection due to a Optus 4G tower just
    across the road. Was with iinet for 6 years prior and got fed up with
    the deteriorating speeds since Netflix came along.

    I wish I had
    switched earlier. It has been a great option for us, as our area only
    has access to Telstra ADSL cabling and we are at the very end of the
    cable range from the nearest exchange.

    Here is a referral code to use if you want 1 month’s free credit when you activate your connection. Referral code 99721

  • David Le

    Been using for 3 months, easy to connect, no land line, just plug and play. Speed is very good, able to connect with multiple devices streaming movies at 720p & 1080p definition. Would recommend for those who want to connect quick and not wanting to connect through landline. I am renting so this is perfect for the whole family. Also am able to take modem anywhere and use (power point required). Free month from using referral code: 95869. When you receive your own code you can share with others! Maximum 12 months free! How great is that? lol

  • singh

    Just use this wireless internet so far no issues! If you use this code you will get one month free as well ! Unique referral code 93856
    Cheers

  • Karthikk

    The new place i moved in, there was no option for ADSL2+ connection, spent lot of time contacting many different service provider but no one could help. Got to know about VIVID WIRELESS through reference & it resolved all the issues. i get a very good speed and i am very happy with the service. Easy to install and very good support.
    since i got referral from my friend, we both got one month free subscription..!
    It has a month free if you use this referral code : 103721

  • Shane

    Thanks for the info everyone. Activation was easy and with a referral code from here I got a free month added!

    My referral code is 108522 and if you put that in when you activate you’ll get a free month too! Pay it forward!

  • Sreejith V

    Vivid wireless is very easy to set-up and use. No issues with Network Coverage and speed. You will get 1 month free during initial set-up and I got another month free by using a referral code.

    Please use my referral code while setting up your connection to get one month free – Referral code is 109124

 

Tags: 4G, 4G NBN Alternative, australian broadband discount, Australian WiMAX, Better Vivid Wireless Coverage, broadband, discount, free month, free month of broadband, free month of internet, home gateway, NBN Alternative, Perth, Perth WiMAX, portable internet, seriously fast, speed, sydney free month, sydney mobile broadband, sydney mobile broadband coupon, sydney WiMAX, unwired, USB modem, vivid, vivid discount, vivid wireless, Vivid Wireless 2016 plans, vivid wireless affordable broadband, vivid wireless broadband, vivid wireless coupon, vivid wireless coupon 2015, vivid wireless coupon 2016, vivid wireless coupon april 2016, vivid wireless coupon july 2016, vivid wireless coupon june 2016, vivid wireless coupon may 2016, vivid wireless deal 2016, vivid wireless discount, vivid wireless discount 2016, vivid wireless discount april 2016, vivid wireless discount january 2016, vivid wireless discount june 2016, vivid wireless discount may 2016, vivid wireless email, vivid wireless free month, Vivid Wireless LTE, vivid wireless melbourne, Vivid Wireless NBN Alternative, Vivid Wireless NBN Competitor, Vivid Wireless New Plans, vivid wireless perth, vivid wireless review 2015, vivid wireless review 2016, vivid wireless seriously fast 4g broadband, vivid wireless slow, vivid wireless sydney, Vivid Wireless WiMAX, vividwireless, vividwireless broadband, vividwireless coupon, vividwireless coupon 2016, vividwireless deal, vividwireless deal 2016, vividwireless discount, vividwireless discount 2015, vividwireless melbourne, vividwireless perth, vividwireless referral program, vividwireless seriously fast 4G broadband, vividwireless sydney, vividwireless wimax, Wi-Fi, wima, WiMAX, wireless